Get your wallets ready! The Weeknd is coming to a city near you in 2017. The Starboy: Legends of the Fall Tour begins in February in Sweden and ends June 9th in Cincinnati.

A Citi® cardmember pre-sale begins Tuesday, Nov. 1 at 10 a.m. through Citi’s Private Pass® Program. For complete pre-sale details, visit www.citiprivatepass.com. Tickets for both the North American and European dates for the Starboy: Legend of the Fall World Tour 2017 go on sale Friday, Nov. 4 at Live Nation.

 

THE WEEKND – LEGEND OF THE FALL 2017 WORLD TOUR

*All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

 

Friday, February 17, 2017 Stockholm, Sweden The Globe
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Oslo, Norway Spektrum
Monday, February 20, 2017 Copenhagen, Denmark Royal Arena
Friday, February 24, 2017 Amsterdam, Holland Ziggo Dome
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Paris, France AccorHotels Arena
Thursday, March 2, 2017 Cologne, Germany Lanxess Arena
Friday, March 3, 2017 Antwerp, Belgium Sportpaleis
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Manchester, UK Manchester Arena
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 London, UK O2 Arena
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 London, UK O2 Arena
Friday, March 10, 2017 Glasgow, UK SSE Hydro
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Newcastle, UK Newcastle Arena
Monday, March 13, 2017 Birmingham, UK Barclaycard Arena
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Leeds, UK First Direct Arena
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Seattle, WA Key Arena
Friday, April 28, 2017 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Thursday, May 4, 2017 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Saturday, May 6, 2017 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Tuesday, May 9, 2016 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Thursday, May 11, 2016 Ft. Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Friday, May 12, 2017 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Friday, May 19, 2017 Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Detroit, MI Palace of Auburns Hills
Friday, May 26, 2017 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Quebec City, QC Videotron Centre
Friday, June 2, 2017 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun
Saturday, June 3, 2017 Nassau, NY Nassau Memorial Coliseum
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Friday, June 9, 2017 Cincinnati, OH US Bank Arena
No more articles
SIGN UP FOR  TRAVEL INSPIRATION, DESIGN TIPS, BLOGGING RESOURCES & MORE!
THEURBANREALIST
MAILING LIST
JOIN TODAY!
close-link
SIGN UP FOR THE LATEST TRAVEL INSPIRATION, DESIGN TIPS, BLOGGING RESOURCES & MORE!
THEURBANREALIST
MAILING LIST 
JOIN TODAY
close-link